How to Join in IIUM’s SDG Project

A) JOIN AN EXISTING PROJECT AS A TEAM MEMBER

Simply email your request to sdg@iium.edu.my or email directly to the related project leader as follow:

Project  number

Name of the project

Email

1

Edible Greens

edible-greens@iium.edu.my

2

Energy Saving

energy-saving@iium.edu.my

3

CFS Sejahtera

cfs-sejahtera@iium.edu.my

4

Sejahtera Sports for All

sdg-sports@iium.edu.my

5

Radiant Ecobag for Sejahtera Community

ecobag@iium.edu.my

6

Health

sdg-health@iium.edu.my

7

Kesatu Kelulut

kelulut@iium.edu.my

8

IIUM Kuantan Sejahtera

kuantan-sejahtera@iium.edu.my

9

Mobile E-Waste

e-waste@iium.edu.my

10

Adab And Budi

adab@iium.edu.my

11

Facilitating Access to School Resource Centre (SMKTM)

library-system@iium.edu.my

12

Library Classification System for Knowledge Resources on Islam (ICSI)

icsi@iium.edu.my

13

Social Finance

no-hunger@iium.edu.my

14

Recycle

recycle@iium.edu.my

15

Decent Work

decent-work@iium.edu.my

16

IIUM Sejahtera Index

sdg-index@iium.edu.my

 

B) PROPOSE A JOINT VENTURE PROJECT

1. Prepare your proposal paper mentioning:

    • the objectives of the joint venture,

    • the project that you are interested in,

    • the expected outcomes from the JV,

    • and other details considered necessary for the success of the JV or smart partnership.

2. Email your proposal to sdg@iium.edu.my

 

C) START A NEW PROJECT 

1. Each proposal must be made by filling up the Project Plan Description (PPD).  (Please download the guideline and PPD and submit your PPD to qaiium@iium.edu.my).

2. Students may submit the proposal through the student’s society under KCDIOM. 

3. Submit your PPD proposal to OSIC.

Office for Strategy and Institutional Change
Level 3, Muhammad Abdul-Rauf Building,
International Islamic University Malaysia,
Jalan Gombak, 53100 Selangor.


Tel: 603-6421 5851 / 5857
Fax: 603-6421 4989 


E-mail: qaiium@iium.edu.my
Website: www.iium.edu.my/office/osic

 

Drop your business card.  Click here 🦠

20 thoughts on “How to Join in IIUM’s SDG Project

  1. It’s my belief that mesothelioma is usually the most deadly cancer. It’s got unusual qualities. The more I look at it a lot more I am confident it does not respond like a real solid flesh cancer. If mesothelioma is really a rogue viral infection, then there is the prospects for developing a vaccine in addition to offering vaccination for asbestos exposed people who are vulnerable to high risk connected with developing foreseeable future asbestos linked malignancies. Thanks for sharing your ideas for this important health issue.

  2. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal web-site.

Leave a Reply